Our Team

Director

Adrian Leung Staff Directory Photo (ID 404223) (1) copy.pngAdrian Leung
Director, Quality Impact

604-638-2884
aleung@doctorsofbc.ca
 

 
 
 

Laura Anderson staff pictureLaura Anderson
Senior Manager, Quality Impact Engagement & Quality Improvement

604-638-7862
landerson@doctorsofbc.ca
 

 

 

Brooke Knowlton staff pictureBrooke Knowlton
Manager, Strategic Initiatives

604-313-8567
bknowlton@doctorsofbc.ca
 

 

initiative liaisons by region

Jamie Carballo staff photo

Jamie Carballo
Liaison, Fraser Region

604-230-7186 
jcarballo@doctorsofbc.ca 

 

 

Sarah Forster staff photoSarah Forster
Liaison, Interior & Northern Regions

604-341-2748 
sforster@doctorsofbc.ca

 

 

David Hebb staff photoDavid Hebb
Liaison, Vancouver Island Region

604-230-4275 
dhebb@doctorsofbc.ca

 

 

Raymon Grewal Staff PhotoRaymon Cheema 
Liaison, Vancouver Coastal Region

604-638-2841
rgrewal@doctorsofbc.ca